STAY CONNECTED
MAKING A DIFFERENCE
stryker for web

To access staff, please call (269) 488-2617 and dial the correct extension below:

Joan Atwell, Call Center Lead – ext. 201
servicelead@kzoolf.org

 

Cherise Buchanan, Volunteer Coordinator – ext. 209
cherise@kzoolf.org

 

Paul Bushek, Warehouse Assistant – ext. 211

 

Art Cole, Services Director – ext. 207
art@kzoolf.org

 

Joseph Cook, Warehouse Assistant – ext. 211

 

Bob Dekker, Warehouse Assistant – ext. 211

 

Dave Hafer, Warehouse Coordinator – ext. 211
daveh@kzoolf.org

 

Joe Galaviz, Warehouse Assistant – ext. 211
joe@kzoolf.org

 

Kathy Gernaat, Operations Director – ext. 212
kathy@kzoolf.org

 

Phyllis Hepp, Organizational Development Director - ext. 210
phyllis@kzoolf.org

 

Jennifer Johnson, Executive Director – ext. 213
jennifer@kzoolf.org

 

Deb Josephsen, Services Coordinator – ext. 214
deb@kzoolf.org

 

Marvin King, Warehouse Director – ext. 224
marvin@kzoolf.org

 

Ruth Matteson, Call Center Lead – ext. 201
servicelead@kzoolf.org

 

Kevin Minor, Communications Coordinator – ext. 218
kevin@kzoolf.org

 

Sue Raskin, Financial Coordinator – ext. 222
suer@kzoolf.org

 

Jackie Smith, Call Center Assistant – ext. 307

 

Carolyn Tyler, Operations Coordinator – ext. 222
carolyn@kzoolf.org

 

Laura Winther, Donor Database Coordinator – ext. 206
laura@kzoolf.org

 

If you need to schedule an appointment to receive food, please call 269-343-3663.

For general information, please call our administration office at 269-488-2617 or email us at info@kzoolf.org.